Skip to content

WyDGA Board

2024 WyDGA Board

Please contact our board members about items to add to the WyDGA agenda or to volunteer at a show.

Our Constitution and Bylaws can be found here: 2024 WyDGA Constitution and Bylaws

Anne Larson – President

Caitlin Argyle – Vice President

Teri Knoelk – Secretary

LaDonna Foley – Treasurer

Julie Johnson – Board Member

Karen Butler – Board Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *